New Zealand

Hemisphere Freight Services Ltd

19 Garfield Street, Parnell
PO Box 9322, Newmarket
Auckland
New Zealand
Tel: (64) 9 357 2000
Fax: (64) 9 357 2001

Sales

John Crook
john@hemispherefreight.com

Sales Manager

Sarah Dalton
sarah@hemispherefreight.com

Import Operations

importsakl@hemispherefreight.com

Export Operations

Jordon Hazlewood
jordon@hemispherefreight.com

Accounts

Indika Rathnayaka
accounts@hemispherefreight.com

Australia

Hemisphere Freight Services Pty Ltd

Suite 32, Level 4, 22 Darley Road, Manly, NSW 2095
P.O. Box 181, Manly, NSW 1655
Australia
Toll Free within Australia: 1300 556 436
Tel: (61) 2 8338 6700
Fax: (61) 2 8338 6799

Sales

Blane Caulfield
blane@hemispherefreight.com

Import Operations

Alex Watson
auops@hemispherefreight.com

Export Operations

Alison Murray
alison.murray@hemispherefreight.com

Accounts

Victor Li
victor.li@hemispherefreight.com